Representing the cotton warehouse industry since 1937

2017-18 Legislative & Government Policy Committee

Position Member
 Chairman Brett Underwood
 Vice Chairman Bragg Smith
 Members Sonny Berry
  Bob Cohen
  Jimmy Hamilton
  Ronnie Lee
  Pete Lemons
  Rick Willis
  Joe Wyrick

2017-18 Membership & Strategic Planning Committee

 Chairman LaDell Harrison
 Vice Chairman Tom Stallings
 Members Cliff Boone
  Tommy Clodfelter
  Charlie Jackson
  Ron Lee
  Coalter Paxton III
  Mark Porter
  John Raffety
  Kyle Taubert
  Fred Underwood

2017-18 Operations & Industry Liaison Committee

 Chairman Joe Tillman
 Vice Chairman Scott Mitchell
 Members Ronnie Braddock
  Dwayne Coward
  Frank Culligan
  Kent Fountain
  Gary Ladwig
  Jay Lipscomb
  Keith Lord
  Ted Rekerdres
  Jon Stallings
  Danny Willis

2017-18 Ways & Means Committee

 Chairman Fred Underwood
 Vice Chairman John Raffety
 Members Charlie Jackson
  Dane Jones
  Coalter Paxton III
  Tom Stallings
  Joe Tillman

Cotton Warehouse Association of America
12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
(806) 577-7193

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software