Representing the cotton warehouse industry since 1937

2017 - 2018 Officers

 Position Member Warehouse
 ChairmanTommy ClodfelterOasis Warehouse, Seminole, TX
 PresidentJoe TillmanLouis Dreyfus Commodities, Memphis, TN
 Vice PresidentBrett UnderwoodThe Trinity Company, Lubbock, TX 
 SecretaryCoalter Paxton IIIPaxton Bonded Storages, Wilson, NC 
 Treasurer Scott MitchellCloverleaf Warehouse, Donalsonville, GA

2017 - 2018 Directors

 Class of 2019    
  Jimmy Hamilton Olam Cotton, Fort Worth, TX
  Ron Lee Mccleskey Cotton Company, Bronwood, GA
  Keith Lord Sunbelt Warehouse, Memphis, TN
  Barry Rose Lov-Cot Warehouse, Lubbock, TX
  Bragg Smith E.B. Smith and Company, Dallas, TX 
 Class of 2021    
  Dwayne Coward Federal Compress, Memphis, TN
  Charlie Jackson Federal Compress, Memphis, TN
  Bobby Klatt The Trinity Company, Lubbock, TX
  Jonathan Stallings Funston Gin Company, Funston, GA
  Dale Whitaker Panhandle Compress, Paducah, TX
Class of 2023  
  John RaffetyLouis Dreyfus Commodities, Memphis, TN 
  Dane Jones Bakersfield Cotton Warehouse, Bakersfield, CA
  Pete LemonsPlaza Cotton Storage LLC, Centre, AL
  Ray Doroff International Cotton Depots, Memphis, TN
  Rick Willis Brownfield Compress, Brownfield, TX

Committee Chairmen

Legislative and Government Policy CommitteeBrett UnderwoodThe Trinity Company, Lubbock, TX
Membership and Strategic Planning CommitteeLaDell Harrison Dallas Warehouse Company, Dallas, TX 
Operations and Industry Liasion CommitteeJoe Tillman Louis Dreyfus Commodities, Memphis, TN 
Ways and Means Committee CommitteeFred Underwood The Trinity Company, Lubbock, TX 

Cotton Warehouse Association of America
12023 E CR 6500
Lorenzo, TX 79343
(806) 577-7193

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software